New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Subboislut4u

Submissive boi. Married. Mature Male. Retired. Seeking daddy/mommy for discipline and mentoring. I'm Native American Indian. I'm intelligent, inquisitive, adventurous, sarcastic, sociable, humorous, human, and maybe a little bit naughty..

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Sex Preferences

I preferBottom
DemeanorFeminine
OutOnly close friends know
HIV StatusNegative

My Public Sex preferences

What's your favorite public sex places?Park. Beach. Swimming pool. Car/truck. On your Harley. Parking lot.
Describe the riskiest place you have had a sexual encounter?On in laws front yard on grass in daylight with their daughter before they were my in laws.

Appearance

EthnicityNative American
National heritageAmerican
BuildHeavyset
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Facial HairNone
Best featureButt
Body ArtNone, Pierced... but only ear(s), Scarred
Health ConditionNo special condition
Endowment (length)Short
Endowment (width)Thick
CircumcisedYes
My attractiveness:Attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusMarried
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Wants to RelocateNo
AvailabilityDiscreetly
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyTransportation
Employment StatusRetired
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleRetired trucking company owner/operator

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Boldness, Spontaneity, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit
My perfect matchSpontaneous power men/ women. Muscular men and women make me melt.
Our first dateMeet in public atmosphere. Coffee and chat. If we each feel secure with one another, maybe take a drive to the river and just take in nature.

BDSM Preferences

I'm turned on byDomination / Submission (D&S)
My role isSubmissive
Experience levelBeginner
I enjoyBondage, Collar & lead / leash, Cross dressing, Verbal humiliation
Open To Photos & VideosYes, I love the camera

Fetishes

FetishesCrossdressing, High Heels, Lace / Lingerie, Panty, Pantyhose / Stockings, Shoes / Boots, Other

Sexual Activities

I enjoy sex:Several times a day
Sex isAlways on my mind
Most partners at once:Threesome M/M/F
Dirty talkTurns me on
Night life:Adult theaters, Regular Bars

Sexual Interests

CybersexEvery once in a while
Oral Sex isMy favorite
Sex toys:Dildos/Vibrators, Strap-ons
Size matterSometimes, depends on the person
"Off Limits":Watersports, scat, blood or any derivative of the aforementioned.

Sexual Fantasies

Sexual fantasyGetting fucked on a harley.
Fantasy locationTrain, Moving car, At a park, Kitchen, Hotel/motel, Swimming pool, Hot tub, Movie theatre, On the beach, In a church, Restaurant
Fantasy sex partner:Mmuscular daddy/mommy.