New here? Sign Up Have an account?

gay couple looking for a guy to share

We are a gay male couple aged 54 and 60 living in the South West of England. We have an open relationship and we have been together for nearly 17 years. We are loving, kind and considerate. We go on the scene occasionally, enjoy the odd meal out and trips to the theatre.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Sex Preferences

Use condomsYes, Condoms only
I preferBottom / Versatile
I'm aChub, Silver Daddy
DemeanorMasculine
OutEveryone knows
HIV StatusNegative

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageBritish
BuildHeavyset
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorSilver
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairMoustache
Best featureSmile
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionDiabetes
Endowment (length)Short
Endowment (width)Average
CircumcisedYes
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Wants to RelocateNo
AvailabilityAnytime / Anyplace
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusRetired
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleRetired Office Manager

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
My perfect matchAnother gay male who is kind, thoughtful of others and considerate and willing to experiment.
Our first dateAn ice-breaker meeting over coffeee preferably on neutral territory.

Sexual Activities

I enjoy sex:Rarely, so I'm looking!
Sex isNot that important I'd rather cuddle
Dirty talkI want to try it
Night life:Intimate gatherings in my home

Sexual Interests

CybersexNo, I need the real thing
Oral Sex isMy favorite
Anal sex isGreat with the right partner
Sex toys:Butt plugs/probes, Dildos/Vibrators
Size matterNo, Not at all
"Off Limits":Pain (no SM), no spanking/whipping and no bareback (at least to begin with).

Sexual Fantasies

Sexual fantasyA teacher/student relationship
Fantasy locationAt a park
Fantasy sex partner:Someone who shares with me in all the sexual and other things that I enjoy.